Community Calendar 9/12/13

­­­­­­ Thursday September 12   Argyle Garage Sale ARGYLE To reserve a spot on the map for Argyle’s Columbus Day weekend garage sale, Oct. 12 and 13, please stop by…

Comments Off on Community Calendar 9/12/13

Community Calendar 4/11/13

  Thursday April 11   Pre-K Registration ARLINGTON Thursday, April 11, is the deadline to register your child for the Pre-Kindergarten Program at the Fisher Elementary School in Arlington. Eligible…

Comments Off on Community Calendar 4/11/13

Community Calendar 3/14/13

  Thursday March 14   Sit & Knit CAMBRIDGE A “Sit & Knit” activity will be held on Thursday, March 14, at Battenkill Books, 15 E. Main Street in Cambridge.…

Comments Off on Community Calendar 3/14/13

Community Calendar 12/13/12

Thursday December 13 Holiday Party ARGYLE The Tri-County Branch of the Women’s National Farm and Garden Assn. will meet for a Holiday Party and Luncheon at 11 a.m. on Thursday,…

Comments Off on Community Calendar 12/13/12

Community Calendar 9/20/12

  Thursday September 20   Art Reception BENNINGTON A reception with Richard Kime, creator of the current exhibition, “Signs of the Times: Original Designs by Richard Kimes,” will be held…

Comments Off on Community Calendar 9/20/12

Community Calendar 9/13/12

  Thursday September 13   Bow Hunter Course HARTFORD Registrations are requested by Thursday, Sept. 13, for a Home Study Bow Hunter Safety Education Course that will be offered from…

Comments Off on Community Calendar 9/13/12

Community Calendar 9/6/12

 Thursday September 6 Ladies DerbyWHITEHALL Registrations are requested no later than 7 p.m. on Friday, Sept. 7, for a Ladies Fishing Derby that will be held on Saturday and Sunday, Sept.…

Comments Off on Community Calendar 9/6/12

Community Calendar 5/10/12

  Thursday May 10   Art Opening MANCHESTER Reservations are requested by Thursday, May 10, for a Gallery Opening that will be held at 5:30 p.m. on Thursday, May 17,…

Comments Off on Community Calendar 5/10/12

Community Calendar 3/15/12

  Thursday, March 15   Tai Chi MANCHESTER Tai Chi for Seniors will be offered at 10 a.m. on Thursdays at Equinox Village in Manchester. Information/registration: Rich Marantz at 802-645-1960,…

Comments Off on Community Calendar 3/15/12

Community Calendar 2/23/12

  Thursday February 23   Potluck Supper CASTLETON Reservations are requested by Thursday, Feb. 23, for a Potluck Supper on Friday, Feb. 24, at the Castleton Community Center on Route…

Comments Off on Community Calendar 2/23/12